Rideau Heritage Network

Participants in the Rideau Heritage Network

  • Ontario Ministry of Culture
  • Parks Canada
  • National Capital Commission
  • City of Ottawa
  • City of Kingston
  • Municipality of North Grenville
  • Tay Valley Township
  • Town of Perth
  • Town of Smiths Falls
  • Township of Drummond-North Elmsley
  • Township of Montague
  • Village of Westport
Conservation Authorities
  • Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
  • Cataraqui Region Conservation Authority
Historical Societies
  • Pittsburgh Historical Society
  • Chaffey’s Lock and Area Heritage Society
  • Merrickville and District Historical Society
  • Ontario Historical Society
Municipal Heritage Committees
  • Heritage North Grenville
  • Kingston Municipal Heritage Committee
  • Merrickville-Wolford Municipal Heritage Committee
  • The Township of Rideau Lakes Heritage Advisory Committee
  • Town of Perth Municipal Heritage Committee
Non-Governmental Organizations
  • Friends of the Rideau
  • Rideau Waterway Land Trust
  • Queen’s University
  • Carleton University
Back to Main Page

website hosting & design donated by: Ken Watson

©2006 Rideau Heritage Network